quick update

I have been making stuff. Lots of stuff.

I would be nearly through the pile if I didn’t keep starting more things.

I have been drafting blog posts about the stuff and having hardware issues and not posting the blogs. Yet.

Oh and I have a new machine. I’m over the initial excitement and I’m starting to learn what it can do, or rather what I can do with it.

Yesterday it was curtains, done the proper way. We’re quite pleased. They are even “glow in the light”.

I'm in love...

I’m in love…

Today was a little something extra. But it’s secret. For now. I will tell you it mainly involves rectangles.

3 thoughts on “quick update

  1. Pingback: Prolific Project Starter | A little something extra

  2. Pingback: Prolific Project Starter | The Three Little Pigs and The Big Bad Wolf

  3. Pingback: Prolific Project Starter | Back to sewing rectangles

Leave a Reply

