Me Made May 14

My pledge for Me Made May 14
‘I, Rosemary, sign up as a participant of Me-Made-May ’14. I endeavour to wear three different me made items each week for the duration of May 2014’
This is a cunning one, as I only have 4 self made items in my wardrobe* , one of which is on the mending pile and another one of which badly needs altering. So, at least I will have too do some adjusting but I hope it will spur me into making (and finishing) some more things for me. Maybe even this week, it is selfish sewing week after all (hey, did they time this to fit in nicely on purpose?).

*due to only making clothes for a year and most of those have been for my kids, who are easier to fit!

4 thoughts on “Me Made May 14

  1. Hooray! I really hope you benefit from your first MMM and have lots of fun getting some selfish sewing done!

  2. Thank you, are you playing this year?

  3. Pingback: Prolific Project Starter

  4. Pingback: Prolific Project Starter | Tales of a Full Bust Adjustment Virgin

Leave a Reply

