Preposterous Pink Pantaloons

I made some more Juniper's, in a suspected wool mix fabric (no label). I'd like to tell you more about them but WordPress is being wierd and not letting me add any text*. At all. I do like them, despite my facial expression here,  the scowling is actually due to sunlight.

I made some more Juniper’s, in a suspected wool mix fabric (no label). I’d like to tell you more about them but WordPress is being wierd and not letting me add any text*. At all. I do like them, despite my facial expression here, the scowling is actually due to sunlight.

Improvised lining due to bad fabric choice proving itchy

Improvised lining due to bad fabric choice proving itchy

I rediscovered this shirt when trying to work out what to wear with them

I rediscovered this shirt when trying to work out what to wear with them

Alledegdly this is a photo of my trousers, but that cape rather steels the show

Alledegly this is a photo of my trousers, but that cape rather steels the show

Back view, I'm thinking they could be a better fit

Back view, I’m thinking they could be a better fit

Hmm, must remember not to stand like this when wearing them, quite unflattering

Hmm, must remember not to stand like this when wearing them, quite unflattering

*I have now fixed my editor, which just needed enlarging, but I’m leaving this post like this cos I kind of like it (apart from swapping the order round to make more sense). I might blog some more details soon, as I had a couple of issues with these, but then again I quite like the minimal post look.

Leave a Reply

